smilebox holiday greetings

Dear Friends:

I love the sights, smells, and sounds of Christmas. Clean crisp snow, spicy fruitcakes, and the sizzling brown smell of a turkey roasting in the oven. However, I won’t be blogging for a while because I’m writing the last chapter of my dissertation. It’s not about cooking or baking or I would post it here! Suffice it to say, that I’m extremely busy, but I hope to start cooking, baking, and blogging again during the holidays–because that’s when my dissertation will be finished. I hope!

Happy holidays to you and yours,
Joanie

Click to play this Smilebox newsletter
Create your own newsletter - Powered by Smilebox
This newsletter created with Smilebox
Tell me what you think!

